Message (June 27th) – 100 blog followers OS special ;)

Yayyy I got 100 followers on my blog today! Though i get over 500 views for my updates on my blog, it’s nice to know i have followers that aren’t silent ^__^ Thank you so so so so sooooooo much! For all the love, the support, the patience. It really does touch a special place in my heart ♥

And so since vm makers have a sub special when they reach a certain number of subscribers…i shall do an OS special on every 100 milestone 🙂

Listening to Tum hi ho non stop at the moment, let’s see where the passion in that song takes my fingers to. Hopefully i will have it by the weekend.

Once again me loves you all *hugs*

 

4 thoughts on “Message (June 27th) – 100 blog followers OS special ;)

Leave a comment here ..u know u want to :P

